To publish your page and send it live for the world to see, click the green Publish Page button at the top of right of your page's overview screen. The page will be published to the URL shown on this screen.
When you make changes to your page, Unbounce will store those changes until you are ready to send them live. Click Republish Page to update the live version of your page. You will see the green Republish Page button if there are unpublished changes.
Unpublishing Your Page:
To take your page down and make it unavailable online, it needs to be unpublished. To unpublish your page, open the cog menu in the top right of your page's overview screen and click Unpublish Page.
Once unpublished, your page is no longer accessible online.
Unbounce pages will publish to an automatically generated URL but it is strongly advised that your publish your pages to your own domain if you are running a campaign. You must use a custom domain if you will be running traffic through Google AdWords and search engines will only index pages that are published to a custom domain.